Notfall-Nummern

 

Schiff  Eigner/  e-mail Telefon-Nr
  Ansprechpartner    
Astarte Willi Fellhauer willi.fellhauer@nord-com.net 0176  99 12 04 02
Bönan Hans Dieter Gahren hdgahren@gmail.com 0173  611 75 05
Börteboot No.3 Erik Pommer eri.pom@gmail.com 0175  567 17 98
Bracki Uwe Herbst/                Anita v.Wickeren uwe.herbst@nord-com.net   anita.28307@web.de 0421  835 62 39     0157  30 70 62 38
Brigant Christian Vietor                   Helmut Fischer christian.vietor@t-online.de      fischer.helmut@t-online.de 0171  284 37 21        0170  48 43 589
Cementesse Cornelia&Dirk Theisen corneliatheisen@yahoo.de 0157  35 60 36 32
Ella Rainer Krampitz skipper@ella-dakv.de 0172  422 33 31
Enchantress II Ute Rabe klausuterabe@web.de 0170 950 77 68
Good Intent II Markus Frankenstein markus.frankenstein@web.de 0163  613 76 58
Kathrin Henning Schröder          Jürgen Wolf henning.schroeder@awi.de       juegen.wolf1952@icloud.com 0175  341 67 68        0176  96 36 20 97
Laway Herbert Kämena h.kaemena@live.de 0151  14 27 06 35
Odin Holger Franck                Christoph Bäuml holger-franck@t-online.de     cbaeuml@uni-bremen.de 0160  55 65 130          0421  87 35 90
Pacific Jürgen Geier juergenc.geier@web.de 0157  58 21 47 64
Petrel Aquiles Rösner aquiles.roesner@arcor.de 0152  01 81 51 13
Rike Inge Jacobs jacobs-krampitz@online.de 0173  23 24 000
Stella Nova   mk.stellanova@gmail.com  
Tajo Thorsten Brinkmann/   Martina Torz martina.torz@gmx.de 0151  53 73 35 66
Theepot Dieter Blum                              Tanja Riebenberg dieter.blum@t-online.de 0171  261 29 41
Tussnelda Sigmar Lankenau sigmar_ruby@t-online.de 0160  95 28 91 53
Wiking Uwe Wehner                                 Thomas Herion uwe.wehner@gmx.de     thomas.herion@web.de 0178  408 77 38      0177  823 92 75